Board of Trustees 2019/2020

 

 

GARY WILLIAMS

Gwilliams@surfsideonline.org

PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BUSINESS OFFICE
LEGAL LIAISON
PATROL
SCOTT WINEGAR

Swinegar@surfsideonline.org

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BUSINESS OFFICE [CO-TRUSTEE]
LEGAL
FISH AND WATERWAYS
RUDD TURNER

Rturner@surfsideonline.org

BOARD TREASURER
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BUDGET/AUDIT INVESTMENT [CO-TRUSTEE]
INSURANCE
FISH & WATERWAYS
RIC MINICH

Rminich@surfsideonline.org

BOARD SECRETARY
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
COMPACTOR/RV STORAGE
WATER SYSTEM PLANNING
ANNETTE DELEEST

Adeleest@surfsideonline.org

COMMUNITY RELATIONS [CO-TRUSTEE]
TREE & NOXIOUS WEED [CO-TRUSTEE]
ARCHITECTURE
M. SCOTT

mscott@surfsideonline.org

COMMUNITY RELATIONS
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
JAMES CLANCY

Jclancy@surfsideonline.org

WATER SYSTEM PLANNING
LAND AND BUILDING
FISH & WATERWAYS
KURT OLDS

Kolds@surfsideonline.org

ARCHITECTURE
FIREWISE