Board of Trustees 2020/2021

 

 

GARY WILLIAMS

Gwilliams@surfsideonline.org

PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BUSINESS OFFICE
LEGAL LIAISON
PATROL
M. SCOTT

mscott@surfsideonline.org

VICE PRESIDENT
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
COMMUNITY RELATIONS
EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT
RUDD TURNER

Rturner@surfsideonline.org

BOARD TREASURER
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
BUDGET/AUDIT INVESTMENT [CO-TRUSTEE]
INSURANCE
FISH & WATERWAYS
RIC MINICH

Rminich@surfsideonline.org

BOARD SECRETARY
EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
COMPACTOR/RV STORAGE
WATER SYSTEM PLANNING
KURT OLDS

Kolds@surfsideonline.org

LANDS & BUILDINGS

FISH & WATERWAYS

FIREWISE

MARIANN SCHWEITZER

Mschweitzer@surfsideonline.org

 

COMMUNITY RELATIONS

TREE, BRUSH & NOXIOUS WEEDS

TOM ROGERS

Trogers@surfsideonline.org

PATROL

ARCHITECTURAL

DAN NEPTUN

Dneptun@surfsideonline.org

FISH & WATERWAYS

FIREWISE

LANDS & BUILDINGS

Tom Newman WATER SYSTEM PLANNING